tERM DATES

July 2018

Thursday 19th July - Leaver's service - 2pm in Church. Parents welcome

Friday 20th July - Final celebrations of achievement in Church - 2pm. All parents welcome

Monday 23rd July - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

September 2018

Monday 3rd September - RETURN TO SCHOOL

October 2018

Friday 19th October - INSET Day

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October - HALF TERM

Monday 29th October - RETURN TO SCHOOL

December 2018

Thursday 20th December - LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 21st December - INSET Day

January 2018

Monday 7th January - FIRST DAY OF TERM



Recent Articles

  • Newsletter - 15th June 2018 Leadership and Management, Quality of teaching, learning and assessment, Personal Development and Welfare/Safety, Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Education, Dates for your diary 18 06 18
  • Newsletter - 25th May 2018 Leadership and Management, Quality of teaching, learning and assessment, Personal Development and welfare/safety, Spiritual Moral Social and Cultural Education, Dates for your diary 26 05 18
  • School Uniform for September Order your child's uniform by 18th June for collection from school on 18 July. Uniform orders need to be placed on-line via Stitch Design... 07 05 18