March 2018

Monday 19th March - Parents Evening - 3.30pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 21st March - Parents Evening - 4.30pm-7.30pm

Thursday 23rd March - Herons 'Listen2Me' Concert at 2.30pm to 3pm

Friday 23rd March - Poetry recital in school worship at 10.20am - All welcome

Sunday 25th March - Easter Egg Hunt and Duck Race at Lower Mill at 11am - note change of time

Monday 26th March - RE Week in school "Celebratng Easter and New Life"

Tuesday 27th March - Listen2Me concert for parents - Kingfisher class - 1.30pm. All welcome 

Wednesday 28th March - Easter Service at Hursbourne Priors at 6pm-7pm. All welcome.

Thursday 29th March - Celebration of achievement in St Nicholas Church- 2pm

Friday 30th March - Sunday 15th April- EASTER HOLIDAYS

April 2018


Monday 23rd April - Years 5 and 6 to the Royal Albert Hall "Our World" concert

May 2018

Monday 7th May - BANK HOLIDAY

Saturday 12th May - FoLS - May Fayre

Monday 14th May - Thursday 17th May - SATs week - Year 6 children. SATs breakfast from 8am-8.40am - details to follow.

June 2018

Monday 4th June - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

July 2018

Monday 23rd July - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

Recent Articles

  • Dates for your diary Important dates for your diary for the forthcoming months 16 03 18
  • Newsletter - 9th March 2018 Leadership and management from Nick Marsden, Quality of teaching, learning and assessment (Sports Personality, World Book Day), Personal development and welfare/safety (Parking, behaviour), Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Education (Easter Garden Competition), Dates for your diary 12 03 18
  • Newsletter - 1st February 2018 Leadership and management, Quality of teaching, learning and assessment (Mental Health Week, Dyslexia Awareness Week, New Lockers, Circus Skills, Sports Personality visit), Personal Development, Behaviour and welfare/safety, Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Education, Diary dates 01 02 18