tERM DATES

May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May - "Ready Steady Cook" event by Hampshire Caterers. All parents welcome.

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June - HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

June 2018

Monday 4th June - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 5th June - RETURN TO SCHOOL

Tuesday 5th June - School Vision meeting by Governors and Mrs Cawthra - 7pm - 8pm. All parents welcome.

Friday 8th June - School Photographs

Friday 15th June - Fathers in School morning to celebrate Father's Day - 9am-11am (Act of Worship - 10.20am-11am)

Wednesday 20th June - Andover Library Reading Challenge - 10.20am

Thursday 21st June - Year 6 Leavers' Service, Winchester Cathedral

Friday 22nd June - Life of Christ event at Godalming for Years 5 and 6 (optional)

July 2018

w/c Monday 2nd July - KS2 Productions - more details to follow

Tuesday 10th July - Sports Day

Tuesday 17th July - Sports Day (Reserve date)

Friday 20th July - Final celebrations of achievement in Church - 2pm. All parents welcome

Monday 23rd July - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

September 2018

Monday 3rd September - RETURN TO SCHOOL

October 2018

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October - HALF TERM

Monday 29th October - RETURN TO SCHOOL


December 2018

Friday 21st December - LAST DAY OF TERM



Recent Articles

  • Newsletter - 4th May 2018 Leadership and Management;Quality of teaching, learning and assessment; Personal Development and welfare/safety;Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Education; Dates for your diary 05 05 18
  • School Uniform for September Order your child's uniform by 18th June for collection from school on 18 July. Uniform orders need to be placed on-line via Stitch Design... 04 05 18
  • May Fayre - over 4,500 raised... A big thank you to everyone who supported the May Fayre - FoLS, parents, teaching staff, community volunteers, those who donated prizes and those who attended. 03 05 18