tERM DATES

October 2017

Friday 13th October - Harvest Festival - St Nicholas Church - 10am - All Parents welcome

Monday 16th October - School Photographer

Friday 20th October - Grandparents or Special Friend in School Day - 9am-11am - All welcome

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October - HALF TERM

Monday 30th October - RETURN TO SCHOOL

w/c Monday 30th October - Parents' evening - details to follow

November 2017

Friday 3rd November - School Communion Service in St Nicholas Church - 9am-10am - All Parents welcome

Thursday 9th November - Open Morning for Prospective Parents for Year R (2018) - 9.30am

Friday 10th November - Remembrance Day Service in St Nicholas Church - 10.30am-11.30am -  All parents welcome

w/c Monday 13th November - Friendship week (Anti-bullying week) in school and Parent's Workshop - 7pm-8pm

Friday 17th November - Children in Need Day

Tuesday 21st November - Open Afternoon for Prospective Parents for Year R (2018) - 1.30om

December 2017

Friday 8th December - St Nicholas Service in church - 2pm-3pm

Monday 18th December - KS2 Carol Service in St Nicholas Church - 2pm-3pm

Tuesday 19th December - KS1 Nativity production - 2pm-3pm and 6pm-7pm - School Hall

Wednesday 20th December - Special Christmas Lunch

Thursday 21st December - FoLS Christmas Party - details to be confirmed

Thursday 21st December - LAST DAY OF TERM

January 2018

Thursday 4th January - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 5th January - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

June 2018

Monday 4th June - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

July 2018

Monday 23rd July - Inset Day - SCHOOL CLOSED



Recent Articles

  • After-School Clubs for the 2017 Autumn Term For enrolment, please complete the After-School Clubs form by Wednesday 20th September. 18 09 17
  • Newsletter - 15th September 2017 Leadership and Management, Teaching and Learning, Behaviour Health and Safety, Spiritual Moral Social and Cultural Education, Diary dates, Saving our planet, After school club letter, Book of the Week, Website of the Week, Thought of the Week 15 09 17
  • Open Days Dates for our Open Days for children due to start Reception class in 2018 14 09 17