tERM DATES

January 2019

Friday 11th January - New Baby Celebrations and Epiphany Worship - 9.15am-9.45am- School Hall

Tuesday 15th January - Chaffinch visit to D-Day Museum in Southsea

Monday 21st January - NSPCC Charity workshops

Tuesday 22nd January - Parents' Safeguarding Information Evening - all parents welcome - 7pm-8pm

February 2019

Thursday 14th February - Talent Competition - more details to follow from School Council soon

Friday 14th February - 'Recycled teenagers' Valentines Cream Tea afternoon

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February - HALF TERM

Monday 25th February - INSET DAY

Tuesday 26th February - Children return to School

March 2019

Friday 1st March - World Book Day - details to follow

Monday 25th March - Bikeability for Years 5/6 - Details to follow

April 2019

w/c 8th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS

w/c 15th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 22nd April - EASTER MONDAY - No School

Tuesday 23rd April - INSET DAY

May 2019

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday - No School

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - HALF TERM


June 2019

Monday 3rd June - INSET DAY

Recent Articles