hampshire school holiday dates

Please click to also view the Hampshire Education term dates.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Autumn Half term Holiday

- from Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017


Christmas Holiday

- from Friday 22nd December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Spring Term

Spring Half Term Holiday

- from Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holiday

- from Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018


Summer Term

Summer Half Term Holiday

- from Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st May 2018

Recent Articles

  • Newsletter - 3rd November 2017 Leadership and management, KS2 Christmas Carol Service; Teaching and Learning, Parent Bank of Expertise, Sunshine Kidz Club, Behaviour, Health and Safety : Parking, Supervision, Separated Parents Policy, Golden Time, Holy Communion, Toy Sale- Children In Need; Remembrance Day Service, School Uniform 06 11 17
  • Newsletter - 20th October 2017 Leadership and management, Teaching and Learning, Safety, Behaviour and Health, Diary dates 20 10 17
  • Open Days Dates for our Open Days for children due to start Reception class in 2018 20 10 17