hampshire school holiday dates

Please click to also view the Hampshire Education term dates.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

Christmas and New Year Holiday

- Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM

Spring Half Term Holiday

- Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holiday

- from Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term Holiday

- from Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holiday

- Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Tuesday 3rd September 2019


SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM

Autumn Half Term Holiday

- from Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas and New Year Holiday

- Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM

Spring Half Term Holiday

- Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holiday

- from Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term Holiday

- from Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Holiday

- Thursday 23rd July 2020 to 'date to be confirmed'

Recent Articles

  • Newsletter - 2nd November 2018 Leadership and Management; Teaching, Learning and Assessment; Safety, Behavious and Well-being; Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Educationl; FoLS, Date for your diary 02 11 18
  • Newsletter - 5th October 2018 Leadership and Management, FoLS AGM, Safety, Health and Well-being, Curriculum, New Lunchtime club (Homework Club), Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Education, Grandparents Day, Bell Ringing Workshop, Photo of the week, Dates for your diary 08 10 18
  • Newsletter - 17th September 2018 Leadership and Management, Before and After School Clubs, Open Days, Health, Safety and Safeguarding, Spiritual, moral, social education, Coffee morning, Thought for the week, Website of the week, Diary dates 17 09 18